“Real, Real Mad” by. Freshaun Porter (feat. Commercial Bricks)

Posted in Artist's Delight, Greatest Of All Time!!!!, Hot!!!!, KING OF RAP with tags on November 28, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

Prequel To First Single

When I Used 2 Club – Freshaun Porter (feat. Commercial Bricks)

Posted in Artist's Delight, Greatest Of All Time!!!!, Hot!!!!, KING OF RAP, News with tags , on November 25, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

Banger

“Ay Yung (American G.)” by. Commercial Bricks

Posted in Artist's Delight, Greatest Of All Time!!!!, Hot!!!!, Keepin It Hood, KING OF RAP with tags on July 22, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

KING OF DMV

Protected: Freshaun Porter’s Demo Package

Posted in News on September 27, 2013 by Commercial Bricks Upright Music Church

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

50 CENT FIRES SUBLIMINAL SHOTS? “EVER [HEARD] SOMEONE TAKE CREDIT FOR STARTING G-UNIT THAT CAN’T SIGN ONE ACT THAT’S HOT?”

Posted in News with tags on November 25, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

“You ever help someone make money then they turn around when it’s gone and blame you for still having some?Smsaudio,” Fif tweeted Saturday (November 24).

“You ever told a fool don’t let her have that baby.then he go tell the girl 50 said tell you get rid of it but i love you SMSaudio”

“Ever herd someone take credit for starting g-unit that can’t sign one act that’s hot ?SMSaudio” (50 Cent’s Twitter)

50 CENT IS SMART BUT STUPID AT THE SAME TIME…HE’S THE PERFECT OF EXAMPLE OF HAVING MONEY WITH NO HAPPINESS

SHYNE SAYS 50 CENT HIRED COPS TO PROTECT HIM: “WHEN IT COMES TO TOUGH GUY RAPPING, YOU CAN’T DO THAT”

Posted in News on November 18, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

Former Bad Boy Records rapper Shyne has shifted his focus from dissing Game to calling out music rival 50 Cent and his street credibility.

Despite his respect for 50’s Street King movement to end world hunger, Shyne could not get past the rapper’s reliance on police.

“But when it comes to the tough guy and hardcore rapping, you can’t do that. When I met him he was writing raps for Diddy onForever. This was after [Irv] Gotti and them poked him up in the Hit Factory and he ran to the cops and got a order of protection,” Shyne said in an interview. “He was walking around with a group of police, NYPD was holding him down. I swear to God he was in Daddy’s House in the lounge and he had security. He hadn’t sold one record. He hadn’t even put an album out.”

He also accused the G-Unit head of trying to hide from Murder Inc. and the company’s president Irv Gotti in the early 2000’s.

“[Jay-Z] was already selling millions of records, so of course you got to have security with you, cause you don’t wanna blow that investment. He 50 Cent was nobody, nobody knew who he was. He was hiding from Iv Gotti and Murder Inc. He’s the reason that Irv got indicted. He’s the reason that Kenneth Supreme McGriff is in prison for the rest of his life.”

Last year, the Brooklyn rapper delved into where their problems stemmed from.

“I don’t talk to kids, my life is too serious for that,” Shyne told radio host Funkmaster Flex. “I’m minding my business, man, I’m tyring to make this music, you dig? When I was out, I was selling records and he wasn’t out yet,” Shyne explained. “When I went in the can–as far as I know–he was talking about, ‘I’ma shoot up the club like Shyne,’ and he was throwing it up. He knew what it was hitting for. I’m unquestionable in the streets. He was trying to get me to sign to G-Unit, and I wasn’t finna that. I wasn’t finna sign to Murder Inc., I wasn’t finna sign to Death Row neither. I was on my Gang Land thing. He just took that the wrong way and started talking reckless.”

As a prank, 50 phoned in to Shyne’s Def Jam conference call and questioned him for dropping multiple diss tracks aimed at the Unit in summer 2010.

“I’d like to speak with Shyne,” Fif said while recording the session from an office desk. “My name is Sean, I’m right out on Radio One. I called right after Tim Westwood. I’d like to speak with Shyne. Yeah my question, is this Shyne? What’s up, man. Everything’s good. I was just wondering what is your real issue with 50? … The 50 sh*t with Shyne, I think that sh*t is a hoax! I think it’s the way you try to gain attention in some ways because the n*gga ain’t been f*cking with you for 15 years. You’ve been gone for 10 years so you couldn’t have had no issues. Shut up n*gga! Shut up n*gga! Shut up, you’re on a f*cking island! You can’t go to war from a f*cking island! Shut the f*ck up! Shut up! F*ck Shyne! F*ck Def Jam! F*ck everybody! I don’t care you went to jail! I hope you got raped by a pack of n*ggas!”

50 has fell off hella hard, he will never see platinum again.. just a former shell of what he use to be, reduced to attention whoring for headlines bo

WIZ KHALIFA SAYS ALL HAIL 50 CENT: “[WHAT] HE SAYS GOES”

Posted in Redunculous on November 17, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

“50 is a real genuine dude. Wut he says goes,” Wiz tweeted November 16th.

If you like a rapper that is one thing but “what he says goes” sounds like some submissive gay bitch shit bo. I am sure some people will think I am saying that because it’s about 50…I feel the same way when I see Game, Shyne, or Tyler the creator among others be so groupiish. Saying what another man says goes is acting like that is your husband or dad. I can understand if he meant it in the way of setting trends (which is still some trending riding follower shit) or if that was his boss but that lone tweet is gay.

Maybach Music Group

Posted in Hot!!!!, News on November 16, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

We all know MMG when they have beef. When it’s Ross, he ‘ignores’ them. When it’s Meek, he bitches up and ‘laughs’. When it’s Gunplay, he takes his beating and then ‘asks for another’. lol MMG is the laughingstock of the hip hop nation. Nothing but cowards and pussy boys bo.

Robert De Niro Checks Jay-Z For Not Picking Up His Calls

Posted in News, Redunculous with tags on November 16, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

HAHA

A rapper should never get checked by an ACTOR. Epsecially a gangsta drug-dealing rapper LOL

Full story: NY Post

“King Of Rap Party” by Freshaun Porter

Posted in Artist's Delight, Greatest Of All Time!!!!, Hot!!!!, KING OF RAP with tags on November 16, 2012 by Hip Hop With An Opinion: "Lilp90's $.02 On Da Delicacies"!!!!

King Of Rap Party

 

Updates on Commercial Bricks site

Posted in News on November 15, 2012 by Commercial Bricks Upright Music Church

Yall check it out and show yall love, support, and offerings bo!

Commercial Bricks Upright Music Church

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: